Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Abi Santosa(abi@liputan9news.com)

Editor
B Gunawan (gunawan@liputan9news.com)
LHakim (hakim@liputan9news.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputan9news.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputan9news.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputan9news.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputan9news.com)